Following our recent AGM we would like to welcome our returning and new committee members:

President- Richard Loyn
Vice President- Anthony Griffiths
Treasurer- David Minifie
Secretary- Philippa Noble
General committee members: Digby Race, Lisa Farnsworth, Geoff Barrow, Gail Steed, Jane Roots, Alandi Durling
We look forward to this diverse and knowledgeable committee leading us through another great year!